DEAR @Converse_Man97 YOUR MIC IS YOUR WORST ENEMY

 

 

FIRST THINGS FIRST!

I HAD TO STRAY AWAY FROM WHAT I NORMALLY POST TO ADDRESS THIS.

This is a quick emergency post. If this issue isn’t resolved by the time the ball drops in 2017, I’m not calling the Twitch police. I will be reporting this to the U.S embassy

Let me jump right into this. On Tuesday, December 20, 2016 I was re-watching the past broadcast of SGK7Gaming.(Hey Boo) and my ears experienced the worst kind of raping that could happen in any setting.

Worse than hearing any Cash Nasty rage…

Worse than hearing DMX ferociously LOUDLY barking on records…

Worse than hearing your aunt scream for help when I got her in a ankle lock…

rashadavery

Rashad aka Converse_Man97 aka Flavor Aid Avery Johnson you must be fucking stopped, b. The very moment you sat down & decided to speak thru that audio torture device you call a microphone, is a crime against all humanity. Your mic needs to be registered as a deadly weapon, my nigga.  That shit is so AIDS, that it should’ve been mentioned in Magic Johnson’s HIV retirement speech. Enough is e goddamn nough.

This isn’t slander, because I see potential in you, my nigga. You have great commentary, dope video edits and top tier roasting skills. The problem is, that your mic sounds like the one they use in high school during school announcements in the morning.

The mic is only just a slice of the struggle pie. Let’s peep a few things that his webcam resembles…

A Snipers Telescope

29857500_1362395401_worldoftanks_2013-02-27_10-48-54-05

A Thought Bubble (Credits to Kiana Torres)

thoughtbubbl

A Mouse Hole

h9ad7

Fetty Wap’s Bad Eye

fetty-wap-makes-dream-come-true-for-one-fan1

 

 

I peeped your vlog(which is dope by the way) and you pleasantly strolled thru the mall without even stopping by one single electronic store, fam. So, you just gonna spend over 160 smackaroos on a footlocker bag of goodies & the cyber monday 3‘s like you not out here polluting the precious ear drums of SGK7Gaming(Hey Boo) & her viewers on a daily, my nigga? You’re just gonna keep eurostepping & doing spin moves around a good quality vocal instrument, b? Martin Luther King didn’t get chased by hound dogs in the 1950’s for this. This is not how Jesus & his 12 disciples would want you enter the new year, homie.

rashadfootlockerwwwwwwwwwwwww
Rashad holding the Cyber Monday’s up, with a look of disgust on his face, like the soles are whispering dirty shit he don’t like into his ear. NO MIC EXCUSES, B

I mean no harm by this, my nigga. I just wanna see your commentary talents flourish on a higher level than that Section 8 mic you’re using. You can’t be spitting GOLD jokes inside a COPPER outletThat’s like pouring Cristal champagne into a empty bottle of E&J whiskey yo. That’s like smoking grade A Cali Kush in them little cheap orange box of paper zig zags. I don’t like to discuss problems with no solutions. So here’s some links to respectable equipment that I think won’t hurt your pockets, b. Peace & Blessings, my brotha.

 

PS4 Headset

PS4 Headset 2

PS4 Webcam

PS4 Webcam 2

 

Sincerely, 

 

Pric……AHHHHH NOBODY CARES B

Published by: Price.

About me?? Pssshhh...I'm laying in a hammock eating a homemade pie baked by someone's lovely aunt. Once she passes her typing classes i'll let her edit this section. So she can let y'all know how much of a heart throb I am to her.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

